Sit N Sew'cialize Tuesday


Come sew with us. Bring your own sewing, quilting, knitting, crochet, tatting or wherever you do and have fun for a few hours.
Cost: $ 5.00
Date(s):
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Dec 24, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Jan 7, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Mar 24, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, May 5, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, May 12, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, May 19, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, May 26, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 3:30 pm to 7:00 pm