Sit and Sew'cialize Tuesday Night


Enjoy an evening of sewing and fun with friends. Bring your sewing or quilting and sew, if you need help we are here to help and also you may show while here. If you would like to bring your knitting, crocheting, or tatting, you may come and sew with us.
Cost: $ 5.00
Date(s):
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 1, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 8, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 15, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 22, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, May 29, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 5, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 12, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 19, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Attendee Name:

Tue, Jun 26, 2018 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Attendee Name: